Image

Decorated Page Marker


Decorated Page Marker

This is a simple page marker that can be used to whole your place in your planner, or it can be used as a bookmark. It was made by tracing an old ruler from my filofax. I traced it on an old plastic folder. Then I cut it out. Then I covered it with my favorite color washi tape, but you can use fabric tape, stickers, etc. Then I embellishment using pearl bling sticker and some Paris stickers that match my washi tape. Then, I punch the holes in it that match my planner.

Leave a Reply

