Happy Birthday to my dad!


Today is my dad’s birthday. Im so happy that God has blessed him to see another year. I am such a daddys girl and love my dad to death. He has taught me so much over the years and have always had my back when I messed up. He has also taught me the importance of treating everyone as you would want to be treated regardless of how they treat you. I also learned the value of hard work from my dad. There were many of days my day worked from dusk to dawn to support us, and he rarely missed work unless it was a dire emergency. The most important thing that I have learned from my dad is the importance of a relationship with God and putting all your trust in him. I have been blessed to have such a great man as a father and I can only hop we that the man God has for me is as awesome as my dad. I love you dad and may God bless you with man more birthdays!

Leave a Reply

