Lessons learned.


These pass few weeks I have had to learn a lot of things the hard way. I know I am not where im supposed to be spiritually, emotionally, financially,  and physically.  Unfortunately I have put things before my relationship with God, but he did what he needed to to get my attention.  With that being said its time to do some forgiving, forgetting,  and praying so I can move forward. The first part of my life I plan to work on is my relationship with God. I have gotten away from my bible study and praying. So I will be incorporating that back into my life so that he can be first in my life again. I do plan on following some sort of bible study, im just not sure which one yet. I will keep you posted on which one I decide and hope that some of you will join me on this journey.

4 thoughts on “Lessons learned.

Leave a Reply

