Changes continued. ….


With the break up of my last relationship alot of things have become clear. As I said yesterday I know that there are a lot of things I need to work on to be a better me. In order to do that I feel ad if I need to take some time focus on me, and deeping my relationship with God. So in order to avoid following the same relationship pattern I’ve decided it is best for me to take a year free of relationships,  dating, and sex. I plan to spend this time with God praying and studying his word because I know he has great things in store for me.

One thought on “Changes continued. ….

Leave a Reply

