2 thoughts on “Saw this 31 days challenge and thinking of trying it

  1. I’ve never done a blog challenge, not yet anyway. Let me know if you participate and how you like it. =0)
    Thanks for joining us at Meet & Greet. I’m now following via bloglovin (@2justByou).
    ~Kim

    • Kim,
      I think I may be to late for this one as it started on October 1st. I think may still so it on my on. I have participated in 2 other blog challenges. The 30 day mental health awareness challenge, and the share your world challenge. They were both pretty helpful in holding me accountable to post everyday. Plus, you get to connect with other bloggers
      Thanks again for stopping by.
      Tranessa

Leave a Reply

