Craft project


image

Over the past few years I have accumulated a lot of rubber stamps. I’ve been trying to find an easy and low cost solution to store them. So I turned to youtube for some ideas.  I found one video where the lady use the older photo album pages and page protectors.  I saw a number of other storage system that can be used, but the photo pages were the best fit for me. Since this was not my idea I will link the youtube video http://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=bDnKNHEc07k&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DbDnKNHEc07k%26feature%3Dyoutu.be
here just in case anyone wants to watch it. I will also be posting pictures of my progress along the way.

2 thoughts on “Craft project

Leave a Reply

