Im interested in starting a lot of different things on my blog


image

The first thing I would like to offer is a prayer list bible study area. I feel that as Christians it is our job to
encourage one another, pray for one another, and share our testimony with others.  Please do not think this
section is only for certain people anyone can join and be blessed.

I am also thinking of beginning a newsletter so feel free to check out the newsletter page for more details on that. Also I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion on what you would like to see. I will post information to subscribing to the newsletter once it is up and running.

Secondly since God has been so good to me I would love to use my talents to help those who are less fortunate thrn us. So each month I will pick a charity, or an awareness group and donate cards, crocheted items, etc. I fenel that God has giving me the gift of creativity so I would like to bless others with my gifts. Please if you know of any of one who could benefit from these gifts please email me or leave a comment.

I am also in the process of putting card kits, scrapbooking kits, and other crafty kits together. When my son was younger we spent a lot of times doing those kits together. I would like to provide kits to those who have a desire to craft, but may not have the time or money to purchase a lot of products. 

I would I also like to offer a online gathering club. This club will have a theme for each month. I will make the card kits and mail them to everyone. Then I will make a you tube video showing you how to make the cards. Each kit will be able to make at least 5 cards. I will also try to do a scrapbooking kit of the month, as well as a jewelry kit of the month. Since the videos will be on you tube you can make this project at any time and even with a group of people if you like. Depending on how well this goes I may even do a crochet one also.

This is all my changes for the blog for the moment. I am thinking of doing a child and adult book club, but I will continue to pray about that and see where God leads me.

Thanks for reading this and if you are interested in any of the additions please drop me a line. I would lobe to hear your suggestions and idea. Till next time guys. I hope you have a blessed week.

Leave a Reply

