Projects for the past few days


image

This is a onesie card that I made for one of my coworkers.  I used an old paper package that I got on clearance at Hobby Lobby yeara ago. There is also some dark pink ribbon from Marshalls. I think its by AC crafts. The jewel is from the base and bling products from CTMH.  I cut out the onesie using scal and my cricut, but you can use CCR to cut this out for free. Melody Lane designs has a free cut file and tutorial. Here blog is
http://www.melodylanedesigns.com.

I use the CTMH Cricut Artiste cartridge to cut the flowers and letters. I cut them at 1/2 in and 3/4 in. The letters were cut at 1/2in.  I think it turned out quite nice and it matches her baby room.

image

image

I also mad another cuff using the base and bling collection and a flower f4om Michaels. This was so simple.  I just attached the flower to the base, and place a base and bling black flower in the middle. If you are looking for a quick Christmas project you should check out base and bling products. The bases are very affordable and take little to no time to alter. You can also use the base and blings accessories to accent cards, scrapbooks, and other paper products. You can check them out here. I hope you enjoy these projects. If you have any questions please leave me a comment or email me.

2 thoughts on “Projects for the past few days

Leave a Reply

