Filofax and organization


My filofaxes

My filofaxes

One goal I had this year was to become more organized. I have been using three, soon to be 4 filofaxes to achieve this.

Finsbury

Finsbury

I am currently using an A5 Raspberry Finsbury. This picture does nothing for the color. It is much more brilliant in person.  At the moment I am using the A5 as a home binder. I have pinterest notes, blog ideas, bible study, a filofax diary, and several other things in there. My favorite is these quote cards from Lime Tree Fruits. I love Raine’s work, if you havent tried her printables you should. She does offer some freebies.

Lime Treee Fruits Quote Cards

Lime Treee Fruits Quote Cards

Kiddy Qualia Inserts

Kiddy Qualia Inserts

wpid-20140126_053120.jpg

Lime Tree Fuits Payer Pages

Lime Tree Fruits Prayer Pages

The personal fuchsia original is currently my mobile planner, I take it with me everywhere I go. I using diary inserts from Kiddy Qualia, some inserts from Lime Tree Fruits, and some free printables I found on Pinterest. I will soon replace this with a personal finsbury, and when I do I will use the original as a journal.

Pocket Purple Malden

Pocket Purple Malden

I have also been using a pocket purple Malden . I love my Malden, I wish I could have it in all 3 sizes! It makes the perfect wallet, it has the back pocket where I can keep all of my money, and receipts. I have also added a WO2P inserts, and some pocket size card holders.

wpid-20140126_053828.jpg

Rapesco hole puncher

Rapesco hole puncher

Here is some of the supplies that I used with all of my filofaxes. I have thin washi, which I use to color coded. There is also some sticky notes, pens, thicker washi, etc that I use in my filo. I also have a Rapesco hole puncher. It can punch holes in the personal and pocket sizes, and with a little tweeking the A5 also.

I will try and do a more detailed post on each of these filofaxes and my setup at a later date. Till next time.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

