About Me

Hi Guys,

My name is Tranessa and welcome to my blog. I am a 32 year old single mother who enjoys crafting, reading, homeschooling, and pen palling. I work as a Medical Technologist and a CTMH consultant.  I love learning new things and meeting new people. I decided to start this blog to meet new people, learn more about crafting, and homeschooling. This blog will contain bits and pieces of my everyday life, information about homeschooling, planning (Filofax, Arc planners, etc.), crafting, and pen pal. I hope you enjoy your visit here and will follow my blog, and my other social media links. I’m always looking to share new information and learn new things so please feel free to email me or leave me a comment.

Feel free to look around. I have tried to make all of my post easy to find by dividing them in to different categories. You can access each category by going to the category menu on the left and choosing the category that you are interested in viewing. Thanks for visiting. I hope you return soon.

2 thoughts on “About Me

  1. jacksaunsea says:

    I was homeschooled for most of my growing up years and I highly recommend it. Although everyone’s situation is different, of course. Happy to connect with you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s